Our Canton Team

123 Main Street
Canton, OH 12345

O: 330-493-3211 | F: 330-493-5939

Jessica Ciccarelli, CLU, ChFC
Managing Director
jessica.ciccarelli@lfgco.com


Our Cincinnati Team

419 Plum Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

O: 513-579-1114 | F: 513-723-0298

Michael A. Hecht, CLTC
Director of Brokerage Operations
michael_hecht@glic.com

Katie Tillar
Brokerage Assistant
katie_tillar@glic.com


Our Cleveland Team

24500 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 200
Beachwood, OH 44122

O: 216-763-0085 | F: 216-360-7440

Tasha Jo Hill
Brokerage Director
tasha_j_hill@glic.com

Meagen Roddy
Lead Disability Insurance Sales Coordinator
meagen_roddy@glic.com


Our Columbus Team

8425 Pulsar Place, Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43240

O: 614-785-5100 | F: 614-785-4255

Carolyn Lambert
Managing Director
carolyn_lambert@glic.com

Brian Wetzel
Disability Income Supervisor
brian_wetzel@glic.com


Our Kentucky Team

9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 320
Louisville, KY 40222

O: 502-327-0711 | F: 502-327-0544

Chad Reineke
Brokerage Manager
chad_reineke@glic.com


Our Michigan Team

24255 W. 13 Mile Rd., Suite 250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025

O: 248-647-0780 | F: 248-647-6523

John H. Bechtel, Jr.
Executive Director of Life & Disability Brokerage
John_Bechtel@GLIC.com

Greg Kreiner
Managing Director, Brokerage Manager
gregory_kreiner@glic.com

Jeffery R. Levine, LIC
Brokerage Manager
jeffery_levine@lfgco.com

Chris Treiber, CLU, ChFC, RICP
Brokerage Manager
chris_treiber@glic.com

Kathleen Trudeau
Illustrations & Marketing
kathleen_trudeau@lfgco.com

Sandra Johnson
Office Manager, Underwriting Coordinator
sandra_johnson@glic.com

Laura Dilworth
Underwriting Coordinator
laura_dilworth@glic.com

Wendy Swirles
Underwriting Coordinator
wendy_swirles@lfgco.com

Jeanne Denomme
Underwriting Coordinator
jeanne.denomme@lfgco.com

Kelly Hicks
Licensing & Policyholder Service
Kelly.hicks@lfgco.com


Our Pittsburgh Team

244 Blvd. of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

O: 412-391-6700 | F: 412-261-5685

Mike Carney
Director of Disability Sales
michael_n_carney@glic.com

Keith Tison
Life Brokerage Manager
keith_tison@glic.com

Peggy Stouffer
Associate Disability Specialist
peggy_stouffer@glic.com