Our Michigan Team

29800 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

O: 248-647-0780 | F: 248-647-6523

John H. Bechtel, Jr.
Executive Director of Life & Disability Brokerage
John_Bechtel@GLIC.com

Greg Kreiner
Vice President Growth & Develop, Brokerage Manager
gregory_kreiner@glic.com

Jeffery R. Levine, LIC
Brokerage Manager
jeffery_levine@lfgco.com

Chris Treiber, CLU, ChFC, RICP
Brokerage Manager
chris_treiber@glic.com

Rod Risner
Brokerage Manager
rodney.risner@lfgco.com

Kathleen (Trudeau) Burpee
Illustrations & Marketing
kathleen_trudeau@lfgco.com

Sandra Johnson
Office Manager, Underwriting Coordinator
sandra_johnson@glic.com

Laura Dilworth
Underwriting Coordinator
laura_dilworth@glic.com

Wendy Swirles
Underwriting Coordinator
wendy_swirles@lfgco.com

Jeanne Denomme
Underwriting Coordinator
jeanne.denomme@lfgco.com

Kelly Hicks
Licensing & Policyholder Service
Kelly.hicks@lfgco.com